Ramblings of a Home Server User

December 10, 2007

Hey Everybody

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tom @ 8:21 pm

So I’m sure everybody has noticed that I haven’t posted in awhile. I have been extremely busy with school and final exam preparation. I won’t be able to post until at least the end of next week. I’ll be playing catch up, but l’m also looking at expanding with the possibility of launching a Home Server related podcast, and I’ll be working on some how-to guides as time permits. If anybody has any content suggestions they would like to see please email me by using the contact form or commenting this post!

Thanks!

-Tom

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

