Ramblings of a Home Server User

May 11, 2007

I have good news,….

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tom @ 11:25 pm

…I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to GEICO. Oh, wait. I can’t drive yet. (I need to get my learners permit first) But I really do have good news. I have been hired by Microsoft for the summer to work on the Windows Home Server team. I will be assisting with demos, testing technical documentation, and whatever else I can lend a hand in doing. I will be at MS from June until August, and you will also see a lot more of me in the Server Playground (http://www.serverplayground.com) and I will also try to blog a lot more than I have been, and keep you, my readers, informed as to the progress of Windows Home Server.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

